The seven Muslim-majority countries targeted in President Trump's executive order on immigration were initially identified as "countries of concern" under the Obama administration. read whole article

Related Links

  1. Trump says countries doing business with Iran will 'NOT be doing business' with the US
  2. Trump travel ban faces legal test
  3. Trump travel ban: Targeted nations condemn new US order
  4. Trump travel ban: Move to appeal against Maryland travel ban ruling
  5. Laptop ban may force business travelers to skip Mideast airports
  6. Former CIA boss: Trump travel ban 'misguided'
  7. Trump Muslim ban plan erased from website
  8. First Trump travel ban case reaches a settlement
  9. Trump denies any conflict of interest over business empire
  10. Banned: List omits states with Trump business ties