Roger Federer becomes the first man to win Wimbledon eight times and extends his record to 19 Grand Slam titles with victory over Croatia's Marin Cilic. read whole article

Related Links

  1. Wimbledon 2017: Roger Federer going for eighth title against Marin Cilic in final
  2. Wimbledon 2017: Garbine Muguruza beats Venus Williams to win first title
  3. Australian Open: Roger Federer beats Rafael Nadal to win 18th Grand Slam title
  4. Laver Cup 2017: Roger Federer & Rafael Nadal win first doubles match
  5. Wimbledon 2016: Roger Federer beats British qualifier Marcus Willis
  6. US Open 2017: Sloane Stephens beats Madison Keys to win title
  7. Ronnie O'Sullivan beats Joe Perry to win record seventh Masters title
  8. Wimbledon 2017: Jamie Murray & Martina Hingis win mixed doubles title
  9. Andy Murray beats Novak Djokovic to win ATP World Tour Finals title and seal world number one spot
  10. Wimbledon 2016: Serena Williams beats Angelique Kerber to win 22nd Grand Slam