Three MPs are knocked out in the race to become the next Conservative leader and PM, as Boris Johnson secures the highest number of votes. read whole article

Related Links

  1. Tory leadership contest: Boris Johnson pledges to cut income tax
  2. Tory leadership contest: Boris Johnson and Jeremy Hunt make new promises as voting nears
  3. Boris Johnson: Tory leadership favourite in campaign media blitz
  4. Tory leadership: Boris Johnson and Jeremy Hunt in the race
  5. Boris Johnson: Police 'called to Tory leadership contender's home'
  6. Boris Johnson confirms bid for Tory leadership
  7. Tory leadership: Boris Johnson says there can be no further Brexit delay
  8. Tory leadership contest: Hopefuls vie for spotlight ahead of ballot
  9. Tory leadership: Jeremy Hunt would give Boris Johnson a cabinet job
  10. Tory leadership: Boris Johnson to take part in BBC TV debate