Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo wins the prestigious Ballon d'Or award for a fourth time. read whole article

Related Links

  1. Ballon d'Or 2017: Cristiano Ronaldo beats Lionel Messi to win fifth award
  2. Portugal Euro 2016 win was for Cristiano Ronaldo - Pepe
  3. Rio 2016: Michael Phelps beats Chad le Clos to win 20th Olympic gold
  4. Wimbledon 2016: Serena Williams beats Angelique Kerber to win 22nd Grand Slam
  5. The Open 2016: Henrik Stenson beats Phil Mickelson to win at Royal Troon
  6. Cristiano Ronaldo Leaves Euro 2016 Final In Tears After Knee Injury
  7. Wimbledon 2016: Venus Williams beats Yaroslava Shvedova to reach semi-finals
  8. Usain Bolt: I'll win all three gold medals at Rio 2016
  9. French Open: Jelena Ostapenko beats Simona Halep to win first Grand Slam
  10. Cristiano Ronaldo accused of tax evasion