The UK may not now leave the EU on 29 March, if EU member states agree to grant a delay. read whole article

Related Links

  1. Theresa May offers MPs Brexit delay vote
  2. MPs back Brexit delay bill by one vote
  3. Speaker John Bercow urges MPs to be given say on Brexit vote delay
  4. Brexit: MPs to vote on delaying leaving the EU
  5. Brexit vote: Will MPs back PMs deal in Commons?
  6. Brexit: MPs continue EU withdrawal deal debate
  7. Minister quits over Brexit delay vote
  8. Brexit: Matt Hancock urges MPs to vote for bill
  9. Brexit vote: Donald Tusk suggests UK should stay in EU
  10. Bercow defends MPs after PM blames them for Brexit delay