The seven Muslim-majority countries targeted by President Trump in his executive order on immigration were initially identified as "countries of concern" under the Obama administration. read whole article

Related Links

  1. Trump Quitting Paris Climate Deal Is About Ideology, Not Business
  2. US election 2016: Trump to target Democratic states
  3. Trump blasts 'stupid' people who oppose US, Russia ties
  4. Kushners' potential investors say Trump ties are 'biggest selling point'
  5. Trump overseas business interests subject to new scrutiny
  6. Michigan Capital Abruptly Scraps 'Sanctuary City' Label After Business Leaders Invoke Trump
  7. Report: Gingrich, Christie leading Trump VP list
  8. The (long) list of Trump senior officials who have left so far
  9. US election 2016: Trump and Clinton blitz battleground states
  10. Trump purges ties to Christie