We look at the seven MPs who have resigned the Labour whip and formed the Independent Group. read whole article

Related Links

  1. Several Labour MPs about to resign, say party sources
  2. Seven MPs leave Labour Party in protest at Jeremy Corbyn's leadership
  3. Defeated Labour MPs call for 'fundamental change' at top of the party
  4. Labour MPs raise sexism concerns at a stormy party meeting
  5. Labour MP Ian Austin quits party
  6. Labour anti-Semitism: Tom Watson clashes with party boss
  7. Brexit Party: Farage says Labour 'vulnerable' in Leave area
  8. Labour Party conference: McDonnell promises four-day working week
  9. Labour party leader refuses to leave after defeat
  10. Independent Group of MPs to become political party