SNP, Labour, Green and Lib Dem MSPs are expected to unite to formally refuse consent for the EU Withdrawal Bill. read whole article

Related Links

  1. Gordon Brown: 'Holyrood should gain Brexit powers'
  2. Brexit: MPs reject bid to stay in EEA amid Labour revolt
  3. Supreme Court to hear government appeal over Brexit powers
  4. Brexit: Prime Minister Theresa May set to trigger Article 50
  5. Brexit rebels reject 'mutineers' attack
  6. May to set out UK 'tests' for Brexit deal
  7. Andrew Tyrie: Government should set out Brexit aims
  8. Holyrood 'won't approve any Brexit bills'
  9. Jeremy Corbyn: More EU talks if MPs reject Brexit deal
  10. Nicola Sturgeon to set out Scottish Brexit proposals