Ian Levy got 17,440 votes to win the seat which has been held by Labour since it was created in 1950. read whole article

Related Links

  1. General election 2019: Tories and Labour clash over Brexit promises
  2. General election 2019: Labour and Tories push housing policies
  3. General election 2019: Tories step up attack on Labour spending plans
  4. General election 2019: Labour vows to outspend Tories on the NHS
  5. Election results 2019: Tories on course to win majority - exit poll
  6. General election 2019: Labour leadership takes blame over result
  7. General election 2019: Labour and Tories in Armistice Day forces vows
  8. Why Thailand's election will be a win for the military no matter what
  9. Somali woman overcomes racist trolls to win historic election
  10. Sri Lanka election: Ex-defence chief Rajapaksa set to win vote